Search the site

Enter 1 or more terms to limit the search results
Found 177 results
Page Description
Glorious Aesthetics

Gloria Little
2665 Route 3,
Harvey, York Co. N.B E6K 1S3
Phone: (506) 366-5501
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/GloriousAesthetics/

Open Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays

 

Harvey Insurance Ltd.

George, Sandra & Dean Fletcher
1989 Route 3
Harvey, N.B. E6K 1K3
Phone: (506) 366-2022 
Fax: (506) 366-2060
Email: hiladmin@bellaliant.com

New Speed Sign in Harvey

New Speed Sign in Harvey

Murch's Home Improvement

Matthew Murch
12 Charlie Little Road
Harvey, York Co. N.B. E6K 1M8
Phone: (506) 366-3306
Email: sprout@nbnet.nb.ca

Atlantic Sprout Farm

Matthew Murch
12 Charlie Little Road
Harvey, York Co. N.B. E6K 1M8
Phone: (506) 366-3306
Email: sprout@nbnet.nb.ca

Shepherd's Garden

Ted Wiggans
149 Frog Lake Road
Harvey, York Co. N.B. E6K 2E1
Phone: (506) 366-3410
Email: wiggans@nbnet.nb.ca
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Shepherds-Garden-174365962686738/

Acton Presbyterian Church

4125 Route 640
Acton, N.B.
Website: www.knoxpresbyterian.ca

Harvey Seventh Day Adventist Church

9 Maple Street
Harvey, N.B. E6K 3K2
Phone: (506) 366-1016

Rada Cutlery

Karen Holt
1984 Route 3
Harvey, N.B. E6K 1K2
Phone: (506) 366-5740
Email: karen-holt@hotmail.com

 

K. Moffitt & Sons Rental

Keith Moffit
63 Tweedside Road
Harvey, York Co. N.B. E6K 1H0
Phone: (506) 461-4665

email kmoffitt@bellaliant.net

J. Scott Riley Trucking

Chantelle
1613 Rte. 3
Harvey, N.B. E6K 2R3
Phone: (506) 366-9096 (Office)
            (506) 260-9479 (Cell)
Email: riley@bellaliant.com

Darker Shades Tanning

Sheila Davison
142 Charlie Little Road
Harvey, York Co. N.B E6K 1N2
Phone: (506) 366-3548

Harvey Ambulance Bay

11 Candelight Lane 
Harvey, N.B.
E6K 3E9

Operations Manager - John Nicholson
(506) 368-1801

Quality Roofing

Chris Burgoyne
219 Route 3
New Market, N.B. E6K 2W1
Phone: (506) 363-5266
Website: http://www.qualityroofingltd.ca/

Ivan Jamieson & Sons Ltd.

Robert Jamieson
2519 Route 3
Harvey, York Co.  N.B. E6K 3Y9
Phone: (506) 366-5331
Fax: (506) 366-3589

Public Hearing Notice (Cancelled until further notice)

Notice of Public Hearing

Swan Funeral Chapel

Flewelling's Funeral Service Ltd.
585 Otis Drive, Nackawic, NB E6G 1H6
Phone: (506) 575-8988
Fax: (506) 575-8822 

1826 Route 3, Harvey Station, NB
Phone: (506) 366-1994
Website: www.flewellingswan.com  

 

 

Harvey Baptist Church

Rev. Laurie Fenerty
1929 Route 3
P.O. Box 508
Phone: (506) 452-0133
Harvey, N.B. E6K 3K1

T-Models Automotive Finishing Ltd.

Timmy Lister
24 Route 636 P.O. Box 57
Harvey, N.B. E6K 1A6
Phone: (506) 366-2055
Fax: (506) 366-2055
Email: lister@nbnet.nb.ca

Dave Biggar Auto Repair

Dave Biggar
791 Route 635
Lake George N.B. E6K 3L3
Phone: (506) 366-3330

Vanessa Gillespie (Registered Massage Therapist)

2032 Route 3
Harvey, N.B.
E6K 1P2
Phone: (506) 366-3556

Air Bed&Breakfast

Steven Fletcher
1905 Route 3
Harvey, New Brunswick E6K 2P5
Phone: (506) 366-2014
Email: steven.fletcher@bellaliant.net

Art Smith Senior's Complex

Andrew Wood
1963 Route 3
Harvey, N.B. E6K 3E9
Phone: (506) 366-3600
Email abwood@nb.sympatico.ca

Harvey Housing Corporation

Andrew Wood
Marwood ltd.
Phone: (506) 444-7154 Work
            (506) 260-4075 Cell
Email: andrew.wood@marwoodltd.com

Council Local Government Title Designations Contact Information Mayor Winston Gamblin Regional Service Commission

W.W.E. Smith's Country Store
Phone: 366-2010